Illinois Pollution Control Board Homepage Illinois Pollution Control Board Homepage   Illinois Pollution Control Board
Illinois Pollution Control Board Homepage
Illinois Pollution Control Board Governor's Homepage
Pat Quinn, Governor
Illinois Pollution Control Board

Board Links

Illinois Home
Staff Directory
Office Locations

Springfield
1021 North Grand Avenue East
P.O. Box 19274
Springfield, Illinois 62794-9274
Voice: (217) 524-8500
FAX: (217) 524-8508

Chicago
James R. Thompson Center
100 W. Randolph
Suite 11-500
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Voice: (312) 814-3620
FAX: (312) 814-3669
TDD: (312) 814-6032

Attorneys to Board Members
Tim Fox
Attorney Assistant to Member O'Leary
312-814-6085
Tim.Fox@Illinois.Gov
Chad Kruse
Attorney Assistant to Member Zalewski
312-814-3665
Chad.Kruse@Illinois.Gov
Daniel Robertson
Attorney Assistant to Member Burke
312-814-6931
Daniel.Robertson@Illinois.Gov
Marie E. Tipsord
Attorney Assistant to Chairman Glosser
FOIA Officer
312-814-4925
Marie.Tipsord@Illinois.Gov
Staff Attorneys / Hearing Officers
Bradley P. Halloran
Hearing Officer
312-814-8917
Brad.Halloran@Illinois.Gov
Michael J. McCambridge
Attorney
312-814-6924
Michael.McCambridge@Illinois.Gov
Richard R. McGill, Jr.
Senior Attorney, Research and Writing
312-814-6983
Richard.McGill@Illinois.Gov
Mark Powell
Senior Attorney
General Counsel
312-814-6887
Mark.Powell@Illinois.Gov
Carol Webb
Hearing Officer
217-524-8509
Carol.Webb@Illinois.Gov
Technical Unit
Alisa Liu
Environmental Scientist
312-814-8916
Alisa.Liu@Illinois.Gov
Anand Rao
Senior Environmental Scientist
312-814-3956
Anand.Rao@Illinois.Gov
Office of the Clerk of the Board
Don Brown
Assistant Clerk of the Board
312-814-3461
Don.Brown@Illinois.Gov
John Therriault
Clerk of the Board
312-814-3629
John.Therriault@Illinois.Gov
Management & Administrative Staff
Kathy Griffin
Chief Fiscal Officer
217-524-8512
Kathy.Griffin@Illinois.Gov
Lynn Hedges
Administrative Assistant
312-814-3832
Lynn.Hedges@Illinois.Gov
Connie Newman
Executive II
217-782-7630
Connie.Newman@Illinois.Gov
Alphabetical Listing of All Staff
Don Brown
312-814-3461
Don.Brown@Illinois.Gov
Missy Clark
217-557-2137
Missy.Clark@Illinois.Gov
Alexandra Davis
217-524-8507
Alexandra.Davis@Illinois.Gov
Tim Fox
312-814-6085
Tim.Fox@Illinois.Gov
Kathy Griffin
217-524-8512
Kathy.Griffin@Illinois.Gov
Bradley P. Halloran
312-814-8917
Brad.Halloran@Illinois.Gov
Lynn Hedges
312-814-3832
Lynn.Hedges@Illinois.Gov
Tom Johnson

tom.johnson@Illinois.Gov
Chad Kruse
312-814-3665
Chad.Kruse@Illinois.Gov
Alisa Liu
312-814-8916
Alisa.Liu@Illinois.Gov
Michael J. McCambridge
312-814-6924
Michael.McCambridge@Illinois.Gov
Richard R. McGill, Jr.
312-814-6983
Richard.McGill@Illinois.Gov
Nancy Miller
217-278-3109
Nancy.Miller@Illinois.Gov
Barbara Mims
312-814-3625
Barbara.Mims@Illinois.Gov
Connie Newman
217-782-7630
Connie.Newman@Illinois.Gov
Mark Powell
312-814-6887
Mark.Powell@Illinois.Gov
Anand Rao
312-814-3956
Anand.Rao@Illinois.Gov
Daniel Robertson
312-814-6931
Daniel.Robertson@Illinois.Gov
Sarah Shannon
618-346-5148
Sarah.Shannon@Illinois.Gov
John Therriault
312-814-3629
John.Therriault@Illinois.Gov
Marie E. Tipsord
312-814-4925
Marie.Tipsord@Illinois.Gov
Carol Webb
217-524-8509
Carol.Webb@Illinois.Gov
Bill Wilson
217-524-8513
Bill.Wilson@Illinois.Gov

About The Board

Copyright © 2005 IPCB Board Site Map |  Illinois Privacy Information |  Kids Privacy |  Web Accessibility |  Board Webmaster