Illinois Pollution Control Board Homepage Illinois Pollution Control Board Homepage   Illinois Pollution Control Board
Illinois Pollution Control Board Homepage
Illinois Pollution Control Board Governor's Homepage
Bruce Rauner, Governor
Illinois Pollution Control Board

Board Links

Illinois Home
Staff Directory
Office Locations
Springfield
1021 North Grand Avenue East
P.O. Box 19274
Springfield, Illinois 62794-9274
Voice: (217) 524-8500
FAX: (217) 524-8508
Chicago
James R. Thompson Center
100 W. Randolph
Suite 11-500
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Voice: (312) 814-3620
FAX: (312) 814-3669
TTY: (866) 323-1677
Executive Director
Tom Johnson
Executive Director
217-524-8500
Tom.Johnson@Illinois.Gov
Attorneys to Board Members
Marie Tipsord
Attorney Assistant to Chairman Glosser / FOIA Officer
312-814-4925
Marie.Tipsord@Illinois.Gov
Tim Fox
Attorney Assistant to Member O'Leary
312-814-6085
Tim.Fox@Illinois.Gov
Daniel Robertson
Attorney Assistant to Member Burke
312-814-6931
Daniel.Robertson@Illinois.Gov
Chad Kruse
Attorney Assistant to Member Zalewski
312-814-3665
Chad.Kruse@Illinois.Gov
Staff Attorneys / Hearing Officers
Mark Powell
Senior Attorney
312-814-6887
Mark.Powell@Illinois.Gov
Richard McGill
Attorney for Research and Writing
312-814-6983
Richard.McGill@Illinois.Gov
Michael McCambridge
Attorney
312-814-6924
Michael.McCambridge@Illinois.Gov
Brad Halloran
Attorney, Hearing Officer
312-814-8917
Brad.Halloran@Illinois.Gov
Carol Webb
Attorney, Hearing Officer
217-524-8509
Carol.Webb@Illinois.Gov
Technical Unit
Anand Rao
Senior Environmental Scientist
312-814-3956
Anand.Rao@Illinois.Gov
Alisa Liu
Environmental Scientist
312-814-8916
Alisa.Liu@Illinois.Gov
Office of the Clerk of the Board
John Therriault
Clerk of the Board
312-814-3629
John.Therriault@Illinois.Gov
Don Brown
Assistant Clerk of the Board
312-814-3461
Don.Brown@Illinois.Gov
Fiscal
Kathy Griffin
Chief Fiscal Officer
217-524-8512
Kathy.Griffin@Illinois.Gov
Missy Clark
Accountant
217-557-2137
Missy.Clark@Illinois.Gov
Information Systems
Bill Wilson
Information Systems Analyst
217-524-8513
Bill.Wilson@Illinois.Gov
Administrative and Support Staff
Alexandra Davis
Secretary to the Chairman
217-524-8507
Alexandra.Davis@Illinois.Gov
Sarah Shannon
Board Member Secretary
618-346-5148
Sarah.Shannon@Illinois.Gov
Lynn Hedges
Senior Administrative Assistant
312-814-3832
Lynn.Hedges@Illinois.Gov
Barbara Mims
Executive Secretary
217-814-3625
Barbara.Mims@Illinois.Gov
Nancy Hoepfner
Acting Rulemaking Coordinator
217-278-3109
Nancy.Hoepfner@Illinois.Gov
Alphabetical Listing of All Staff
Alexandra Davis
Secretary to the Chairman
217-524-8507
Alexandra.Davis@Illinois.Gov
Alisa Liu
Environmental Scientist
312-814-8916
Alisa.Liu@Illinois.Gov
Anand Rao
Senior Environmental Scientist
312-814-3956
Anand.Rao@Illinois.Gov
Barbara Mims
Executive Secretary
217-814-3625
Barbara.Mims@Illinois.Gov
Bill Wilson
Information Systems Analyst
217-524-8513
Bill.Wilson@Illinois.Gov
Brad Halloran
Attorney, Hearing Officer
312-814-8917
Brad.Halloran@Illinois.Gov
Carol Webb
Attorney, Hearing Officer
217-524-8509
Carol.Webb@Illinois.Gov
Chad Kruse
Attorney Assistant to Member Zalewski
312-814-3665
Chad.Kruse@Illinois.Gov
Daniel Robertson
Attorney Assistant to Member Burke
312-814-6931
Daniel.Robertson@Illinois.Gov
Don Brown
Assistant Clerk of the Board
312-814-3461
Don.Brown@Illinois.Gov
John Therriault
Clerk of the Board
312-814-3629
John.Therriault@Illinois.Gov
Kathy Griffin
Chief Fiscal Officer
217-524-8512
Kathy.Griffin@Illinois.Gov
Lynn Hedges
Senior Administrative Assistant
312-814-3832
Lynn.Hedges@Illinois.Gov
Marie Tipsord
Attorney Assistant to Chairman Glosser / FOIA Officer
312-814-4925
Marie.Tipsord@Illinois.Gov
Mark Powell
Senior Attorney
312-814-6887
Mark.Powell@Illinois.Gov
Michael McCambridge
Attorney
312-814-6924
Michael.McCambridge@Illinois.Gov
Missy Clark
Accountant
217-557-2137
Missy.Clark@Illinois.Gov
Nancy Hoepfner
Acting Rulemaking Coordinator
217-278-3109
Nancy.Hoepfner@Illinois.Gov
Richard McGill
Attorney for Research and Writing
312-814-6983
Richard.McGill@Illinois.Gov
Sarah Shannon
Board Member Secretary
618-346-5148
Sarah.Shannon@Illinois.Gov
Tim Fox
Attorney Assistant to Member O'Leary
312-814-6085
Tim.Fox@Illinois.Gov
Tom Johnson
Executive Director
217-524-8500
Tom.Johnson@Illinois.Gov

About The Board

Copyright © 2005 IPCB Board Site Map |  Illinois Privacy Information |  Kids Privacy |  Web Accessibility |  Board Webmaster