Illinois Pollution Control Board Homepage Illinois Pollution Control Board Homepage   Illinois Pollution Control Board
Illinois Pollution Control Board Homepage
Illinois Pollution Control Board Governor's Homepage
Bruce Rauner, Governor
Illinois Pollution Control Board

Board Links

Home
View Cases
File a Document
Recent Filings
About The Board
Information and Public Records
Statutes, Legislation, and Regulations
E-Library
Clerk's Office
Rulemakings Pending Before the Board
Calendar of Events
Current Board Meeting Agenda
Closed Session Agenda
Contracts Awarded
News
Privacy Notice
Site Map
Search Board Cases
Staff Directory
Office Locations
Springfield
1021 North Grand Avenue East
P.O. Box 19274
Springfield, Illinois 62794-9274
Voice: (217) 524-8500
FAX: (217) 524-8508
Chicago
James R. Thompson Center
100 W. Randolph
Suite 11-500
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Voice: (312) 814-3620
FAX: (312) 814-3669
TTY: (866) 323-1677
Advisors to Board Members
Jason E. James
Attorney Advisor to Member Keenan
312-814-6929
Jason.James@Illinois.Gov
Tanya Rabczak
Attorney Advisor to Chairman Papadimitriu
312-814-5053
Tetyana.Rabczak@Illinois.Gov
Tim Fox
Attorney Advisor to Member Santos and Legislative Liaison
312-814-6085
Tim.Fox@Illinois.Gov
Staff Attorneys / Hearing Officers
Mark Powell
Senior Attorney
312-814-6887
Mark.Powell@Illinois.Gov
Marie Tipsord
General Counsel, Ethics Officer and FOIA Officer
312-814-4925
Marie.Tipsord@Illinois.Gov
Richard McGill
Senior Attorney, Research and Writing
312-814-6983
Richard.McGill@Illinois.Gov
Michael McCambridge
Attorney
312-814-6924
Michael.McCambridge@Illinois.Gov
Brad Halloran
Attorney, Hearing Officer
312-814-8917
Brad.Halloran@Illinois.Gov
Carol Webb
Attorney, Hearing Officer
217-524-8509
Carol.Webb@Illinois.Gov
Technical Unit
Anand Rao
Senior Environmental Scientist
312-814-3956
Anand.Rao@Illinois.Gov
Alisa Liu
Environmental Scientist
312-814-8916
Alisa.Liu@Illinois.Gov
Office of the Clerk of the Board
Don Brown
Clerk of the Board
312-814-3461
Don.Brown@Illinois.Gov
Fiscal
Kathy Griffin
Chief Fiscal Officer
217-524-8512
Kathy.Griffin@Illinois.Gov
Missy Clark
Accountant
217-557-2137
Missy.Clark@Illinois.Gov
Information Systems
Bill Wilson
Chief Information Officer
217-524-8513
Bill.Wilson@Illinois.Gov
Administrative and Support Staff
Lynn Hedges
Senior Administrative Assistant
312-814-3832
Lynn.Hedges@Illinois.Gov
Barbara Mims
Executive Secretary
312-814-3625
Barbara.Mims@Illinois.Gov
Nancy Hoepfner
Rulemaking Coordinator
217-278-3109
Nancy.Hoepfner@Illinois.Gov
Alphabetical Listing of All Staff
Alisa Liu
Environmental Scientist
312-814-8916
Alisa.Liu@Illinois.Gov
Anand Rao
Senior Environmental Scientist
312-814-3956
Anand.Rao@Illinois.Gov
Barbara Mims
Executive Secretary
312-814-3625
Barbara.Mims@Illinois.Gov
Bill Wilson
Chief Information Officer
217-524-8513
Bill.Wilson@Illinois.Gov
Brad Halloran
Attorney, Hearing Officer
312-814-8917
Brad.Halloran@Illinois.Gov
Carol Webb
Attorney, Hearing Officer
217-524-8509
Carol.Webb@Illinois.Gov
Don Brown
Clerk of the Board
312-814-3461
Don.Brown@Illinois.Gov
Jason E. James
Attorney Advisor to Member Keenan
312-814-6929
Jason.James@Illinois.Gov
Kathy Griffin
Chief Fiscal Officer
217-524-8512
Kathy.Griffin@Illinois.Gov
Lynn Hedges
Senior Administrative Assistant
312-814-3832
Lynn.Hedges@Illinois.Gov
Marie Tipsord
General Counsel, Ethics Officer and FOIA Officer
312-814-4925
Marie.Tipsord@Illinois.Gov
Mark Powell
Senior Attorney
312-814-6887
Mark.Powell@Illinois.Gov
Michael McCambridge
Attorney
312-814-6924
Michael.McCambridge@Illinois.Gov
Missy Clark
Accountant
217-557-2137
Missy.Clark@Illinois.Gov
Nancy Hoepfner
Rulemaking Coordinator
217-278-3109
Nancy.Hoepfner@Illinois.Gov
Richard McGill
Senior Attorney, Research and Writing
312-814-6983
Richard.McGill@Illinois.Gov
Tanya Rabczak
Attorney Advisor to Chairman Papadimitriu
312-814-5053
Tetyana.Rabczak@Illinois.Gov
Tim Fox
Attorney Advisor to Member Santos and Legislative Liaison
312-814-6085
Tim.Fox@Illinois.Gov

About The Board

Copyright © 2005 IPCB Board Site Map |  Illinois Privacy Information |  Kids Privacy |  Web Accessibility |  Board Webmaster